Events · Marie Lu

Tour Alert!! Warcross by Marie Lu

Warcross Tour Dates

Tuesday, September 12
Towne Book Center, 7:00PM
Collegeville, PA

Wednesday, September 13
R.J. Julia Booksellers, 6:30PM
Madison, CT

Thursday, September 14
Wellesley Books, 7:00PM
Wellesley, MA

Friday, September 15
Malaprop’s Bookstore, 7:00PM
Asheville, NC

Saturday, September 16
Half Price Books, 3:00PM
Dallas, TX

Monday, September 18
Changing Hands Bookstore, 7:00PM
Tempe, AZ

Tuesday, September 19
B&N Portland (Clackamas Towne Center Mall), 6:00PM
Portland, OR

Wednesday, September 20
Third Place Books, 7:00PM
Seattle, WA

Thursday, September 21
Kepler’s Books, 7:00PM
Menlo Park, CA

 

Friday, September 22
VRoman’s Bookstore, 6:30PM
Pasadena, CA

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s